Every price links to its source · Prices checked 7 October 2026 · No program pays to be listed

Houston · Mobile clinic

POPS Mobile Vet Clinic

Posted prices that apply only on dated surgery days. Check back for the next dates.

No dates posted right now Checked 7 October 2026

No dates posted right now.

The Spay/Neuter Services page offers surgeries from its mobile truck every Wednesday with posted prices, and the calendar holds a Baytown surgery day on 7 October 2026. There is no current date to book from this listing.

How to watch for dates

Price posted · No current dates

What the program costs

Posted price
By surgery and weight, in the price list below
Who it is for
At least 12 weeks
Area
Baytown
Current dates
No dates posted right now.
Deposit
$25, credit not stated

$25 deposit: the page does not say whether it is credited to the bill.

Checked 7 October 2026

Out the door, on a surgery day

Spay and neuter packages

What you would pay on a surgery day. No dates are posted right now, so none of these can be booked today.

Dogs

Female dog spay

  • Female dog spay, 25 lb$110 base (0 to 30 lbs), no required extras$110
  • Female dog spay, 50 lb$125 base (31 to 60 lbs), no required extras$125
  • Female dog spay, 75 lb$170 base (61 to 90 lbs), no required extras$170
  • Female dog spay, 100 lb$275 base (91 to 120 lbs), no required extras$275

Male dog neuter

  • Male dog neuter, 25 lb$90 base (0 to 30 lbs), no required extras$90
  • Male dog neuter, 50 lb$105 base (31 to 60 lbs), no required extras$105
  • Male dog neuter, 75 lb$150 base (61 to 90 lbs), no required extras$150
  • Male dog neuter, 100 lb$225 base (91 to 120 lbs), no required extras$225

Cats

  • Female cat spay$70 base, no required extras$70
  • Male cat neuter$70 base, no required extras$70

$25 deposit: the page does not say whether it is credited to the bill.

Checked 7 October 2026.

The full price list

Find your pet's base price

Base prices as the program states them, before costs that depend on your pet.

DogsWeight bands as the program states them
WeightFemale dog spayMale dog neuter
0 to 30 lbs
$110
$90
31 to 60 lbs
$125
$105
61 to 90 lbs
$170
$150
91 to 120 lbs
$275
$225
121 to 140 lbs
$325
$275
Over 140 lbs
$385
$335
CatsAny weight
Female cat spay
$70
Male cat neuter
$70

Checked 7 October 2026

In the program's own words
  • Cat Spay/Neuter Male - $70.00 petvaccs.com, checked 7 October 2026
  • Female - $70.00 petvaccs.com, checked 7 October 2026
  • Dog Neuter 0 to 30 lbs - $90.00 petvaccs.com, checked 7 October 2026
  • 31 to 60 lbs - $105.00 petvaccs.com, checked 7 October 2026
  • 61 to 90 lbs - $150.00 petvaccs.com, checked 7 October 2026
  • 91 to 120 lbs - $225.00 petvaccs.com, checked 7 October 2026
  • 121 to 140 lbs - $275.00 petvaccs.com, checked 7 October 2026
  • Over 140 lbs - $335.00 petvaccs.com, checked 7 October 2026
  • Dog Spay 0 to 30 lbs - $110.00 petvaccs.com, checked 7 October 2026
  • 31 to 60 lbs - $125.00 petvaccs.com, checked 7 October 2026
  • 61 to 90 lbs - $170.00 petvaccs.com, checked 7 October 2026
  • 91 to 120 lbs - $275.00 petvaccs.com, checked 7 October 2026
  • 121 to 140 lbs - $325.00 petvaccs.com, checked 7 October 2026
  • Over 140 lbs - $385.00 petvaccs.com, checked 7 October 2026

Who qualifies

Also
Proof of current vaccinations, or vaccines given the day of service
Pet age
At least 12 weeksThe page says: at least 12 weeks
More from its pages
  • The page footer adds that pets must be current on vaccines from a licensed veterinarian; feed store vaccines are not accepted.
In the program's own words
  • Proof of vaccinations required or can be done the day of service. petvaccs.com, checked 7 October 2026
  • All pets have to be at least 12 weeks in order to be spayed petvaccs.com, checked 7 October 2026

What the price includes

  • Exam
  • Antibiotics
  • Pain medication
In the program's own words
  • All surgeries include: exam, surgery, antibiotics and pain medications. petvaccs.com, checked 7 October 2026

Not in the package prices

Costs that depend on your pet

The program adds these only when they apply to your pet.

Dogs and cats

  • IV catheter$25Pet is 7 years or older or has serious medical issues
  • Pre-anesthetic bloodwork$75Pet is 7 years or older or has serious medical issues
  • In heat or pregnant under 30 days$35Female in heat or pregnant under 30 days. Female cat spay and female dog spay
  • Pregnant over 30 days$50Female pregnant over 30 days. Female cat spay and female dog spay
  • Vaccinationsamount not postedNo proof of current vaccinations; can be done the day of service (price not stated on this page)

Each clinic may require bloodwork or vaccines on the day; check its own page.

In the program's own words
  • will require additionally an IV catheter ($25.00) petvaccs.com, checked 7 October 2026
  • and pre-anesthetic blood work ($75.00) for all spay/neuter procedures petvaccs.com, checked 7 October 2026
  • will incur in an additional $35.00 fee for spay procedures petvaccs.com, checked 7 October 2026
  • for those pregnants (over 30 days ) the fee will be $50.00 petvaccs.com, checked 7 October 2026
  • Proof of vaccinations required or can be done the day of service. petvaccs.com, checked 7 October 2026

Your next step

How to watch for dates

  1. 01 Check its page for new dates. Look for the next surgery days on petvaccs.com.
  2. 02 Book by phone when dates open. The page says: $25.00 non-refundable deposit required.
  3. 03 Ask if the dates are unclear. Call 713 738 3131.

What its booking pages say

  • The page does not say whether the deposit is credited to the bill.
  • Its 'request an appointment' link opens the event calendar.
  • Calendar surgery-day listing: prior appointment required by phone, 713-738-3131; drop-off 7:30 to 9:00 AM.

Check its dates and rules This opens the program's page. It does not reserve an appointment.

In the program's own words
  • $25.00 non-refundable deposit required. petvaccs.com, checked 7 October 2026
  • Appointment: Prior appointment required. Please call 713-738-3131. petvaccs.com, checked 7 October 2026

What the last check found

The Spay/Neuter Services page offers surgeries from its mobile truck every Wednesday with posted prices, and the calendar holds a Baytown surgery day on 7 October 2026. Checked 7 October 2026.

The program is operating, but there is no appointment to book from a posted date right now.

Before you book

Compare nearby

The three nearest other Houston programs that post a price for a female dog spay at 50 lb, by straight-line distance. See all 8 priced programs.

Follow the facts

Sources

Every fact on this page comes from the program's own pages, with what each page backs and the date we checked it. Not an on-site check.